Hostmarkers

Hostmarkers

To set additional filters, create an account and open Hippomatch from the map interface.

Below is a list of all active hostmarkers. Hosts with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a host you'll need to place a marker on the map in order to appear here.

ElSolMorrillo

Location: Panama, Provincia de Veraguas, La Barra Número Uno

Farm producing food for its restaurant


Paws - Doggy Daycare

Location: Spain, Andalucía, Málaga

We are a busy doggy daycare and boarding. We require help with general care of the dogs and also maintenance work in enclosures and grounds. It will be required to stay overnight on site with the boarding dogs.


Lorenzowinefarm

Location: Italy, Piemonte, Provincia di Alessandria, Boghea

live with my father and my mother in a modern big house in Gavi in the middle of the wineyard . I have 2 dogs very sweet perfect for afraid people and 1 cat they live with us in the house, we are family. We are Italian countryside family, we try to live straight contact with the nature in ecosustainable life. We produce our electricity with electric solar panels and hot water from solar panels in the summer and stove by woods fire in winter and heaters so every energy comes from our property. We produce wine too from the ground to the bottle, you can see all the passages to produce a great bottle of wine. We barter the wine with other families in the same area to provide others stuff that we need, We produce wine for our family and local community. The most of the help are in the ... Read more


Experience life above the Arctic circle.

Location: Sweden, Norrbotten County

Hi everyone! I'm John and i live just outside the city of Kiruna in a mobile tiny home. I'm currently in the process of fixing up another older permanent cabin so i can rent it out/having guests on my property. I like to be outdoors. Preferably on a pair of skiis or biking/hiking in the summer. meditating and love meeting people from other countries/cultures. :)


Little Atlin Lodge

Location: Canada, Yukon, Jakes Corner

A small off-grid lodge on Little Atlin Lake. Offers cabin rentals. Has many systems to maintain, a greenhouse, firewood and building special projects.


California Dream Experience by the ocean!!

Location: United States, California, Los Angeles County, Los Angeles

Hi, I am a working mother of two sweet girls (4.5 & 2.5) and in need of a female live-in Nanny for exchange of room and board. I'm easy going and my two girls are well disciplined, fun, and friendly. You get a private bedroom, with ocean view and balcony, all to yourself. All your meals are covered too. We live right by the water in a very quiet and safe environment. I work from 7:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. so you'll be with my two children during my work hours. Some weekends are required too; depending on my schedule. Each week I will give you my schedule so you'd know what to expect as far as your work hours. You also cook meals and clean after the kids. Feel free to send me a message if you have any question or interested to apply. Thanks for reading. :)


Let's discover and explore the village rtiba Tunisia

Location: Tunisia, Nabeul, Haouaria, Meroua

Come Explore and Discover Rtiba, Nabeul Tunisia. We're an ambitious tourism promoting project that consists of making you discover this beautiful country through visiting its different mesmerizing places and historical places. Documenting your whole experience with pictures and vlogs videos as you travel around. Help us with English Language classes . The candidate will be a native English speaker, female teacher with experience or passion for nature-based learning. In exchange, we provide you with Accommodation and Food(3 meal per day).


Classic boats sailing

Location: Sweden, Uppsala County

We repair and fix old classic boats year around outside Stockholm in Sweden. We live onboard our big boat or sometimes out sailing in the archepilago. Healthy food provided 3 times Per day


Surf suite!

Location: Canada, British Columbia, Alberni-Clayoquot, Ucluelet

Hey there traveller! I’m Ariel, and I’m building a bus! I’m offering: Surf board loans and surfing lessons! A place to stay on the west coast of canada Kitchen, shower, laundry Tour guide for hiking, diving, harvesting, beach stuff etc Food (no set amount, if you are down to work I’ll gladly feed you) I’m looking for help with: Carpentry, welding, mechanics, building, plumbing, electricity (specifically solar and a bit of wind) Photography, videography Web design, social media In order to build my 2 buses into dope tiny homes! If you wanna (learn to) surf and build a bus, send me a message with your skills, creds, and experience!


Highlanders

Location: United Kingdom, Scotland, Highland Council, Dornie

We are a married retired couple with a grown-up son and daughter We live in the village of Dornie, across the road is Eilean Donan Castle (the one in Highlander the movie was made in 1986 ) Our home is an old croft house on the shore of a sea loch in the West Highlands of Scotland. The castle is one of the most photographed castles in the world. Something to consider before travelling is that we are 200 miles (5-6 hours) North of Glasgow, and 75 miles (2 hours) West from Inverness, the journey is long but the scenery is spectacular, We need help in the garden and often our historic wooden boat. We recycle old materials wherever possible and have to work to budget as no profit is made from these activities. Most of the tasks are outdoors, the weather can be very bad at any time of year ... Read more