Hostmarkers

Hostmarkers

To set additional filters, create an account and open Hippomatch from the map interface.

Below is a list of all active hostmarkers. Hosts with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a host you'll need to place a marker on the map in order to appear here.

I am looking for a girl to rearrange school house

Location: Italy, Valle d'Aosta, Valle d'Aosta, Aosta

to reorganize the location of the next parental school and summer camp for children I would need a girl available to clean, wash and iron for about 3 hours a day. This countryside property is 4 km from the city of Aosta, which is easily accessible by public transport. The data subject who is possibly of Italian, French or Spanish origin. We have a good dog.


Stromboli 4U

Location: Italy, Sicily, Metropolitan City of Messina, Stromboli

Just general hand required. Not important any skill. Very important Is ti Be Happy and volentieri.


Tamookers

Location: Germany, Sachsen-Anhalt, Jessen (Elster)

Hello dear people! We are a couple, Efrem (born as Portuguese) and Ilja (born as Dutch). We are living in a small village called Schweinitz, about 80Km south of Berlin. We have been living here now for around one and a half year (before that we lived for some years more in the south of Germany and before that in Portugal). It is an old house with a barn, some land and a little bit of forest. The land and the house still need quite a bit of love and attention to make it a nicer place to live in :-) When we arrived here there was no kitchen, a very old bathroom and some rooms. We now have a kitchen and a bit nicer bathroom but there is still a lot to do. We transformed the piece of forest that you couldn’t really enter because of the brambles in to a nice little corner. From there you ... Read more


Search for helper for farm

Location: Ukraine, Vinnytsia Oblast, Pohrebyshchens'kyi district, Talalai

I need helper for help at farm: cutting of grass, bushes, work at kitchen garden and garden.


tenterden

Location: United Kingdom, Scotland, Highland Council

Retired Farm Manager Simon and his wife Eileen We have a large , and sometimes productive garden and do most of our own house repairs. You will have to opportunity to experience all aspects of what it is like to live in the north of Scotland, it's culture, music, weather, local people . you will meet on daily basis people from all walks of life( Somewhat restricted at the moment because of Covid, there is much less social interaction) . Have the chance to practise your English . the surrounding district is ideal for walking and exploring . We are very easygoing and have been using volunteers from various organizations for the past 20 years. Being active by nature I always have new projects on the go....unfortunately being 80 yrs old limits just how much I can do on my own. Hence the ne... Read more


Aupair & dogwalker (min 6 month Stay in Kinsale, Co Cork)

Location: Ireland, County Cork, Dundaniel

I have just had a baby boy! Hugo who is 6 months. I Also a few rescues dogs that I adore!

I need help with the dogs and some light housework and help with Hugo. In return, I have a beautiful Maisonette in central Kinsale, Co. Cork with own entrance and garden that you will have. Kinsale is a vibrant town and voted as one of the most beautiful towns in Ireland only 20 mins from Cork Airport.
I need experience with dogs and someone who LOVE animals. Maybe someone who has a keen interest in animal care, has studied in some way and must be able to drive for walks etc. It is someone dream job! Cutest child ever and loads of dog love!


Riverside organic vegetable growing and off grid skills learning

Location: France, Occitanie, Hérault, Saint-Geniès-de-Fontedit

Help needed from April 2022 until Nov 22, Please come help us refurbish a barn, plant vegetables on my organic small (3500m2)riverside land with south facing barn. Fence the vegetable plot. All work supervised. I also want to plant fruit and nut trees and create habitat for wildlife. We live off grid with solar panels to USB to charge your phone daily and composting separate male and female toilets. come stay for two nights as my guest, no need to help. If you stay longer than two weeks about growing vegetables, basic land management, sowing and growing vegetables, carpentry, plumbing, electricity, recycling re-purposing materials. I wish develop this riverside land to optimise growth of a variety of vegetables and fruits as a knowledge and skills swap centre for volunteers and a place... Read more


Help with Tourists in a Guesthouse located in the suburbs of Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India!

Location: India, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, Shimla

We are a small family run guesthouse on the outskirts of Shimla town. We opened in 2010 and offer various types of rooms and dormitories as well as a well-equipped common area, Wi-fi lounge, garden, sun deck and dining room for travellers to share their stories. Our operating hours are from 7.30am to 10.00pm. I am actively involved in the day-to-day management of the guesthouse. We have 2 stray dogs living on the premises.


Potato lovers wanted for the potato hotel

Location: Germany, Niedersachsen, Küsten

We are a community of potato lovers, situated in Wendland in he east of the Lüneburger Heide in Lower Saxony. The region is in the north of Germany from where you can easily go to Berlin, Hamburg, and Hannover (about two hours). Our passion is cultivating potatoes from all over the world, cooking tasty dishes and serving them to our guests. Besides, we publish the best recipes in our internet blog. We run the one and only potato Hotel and restaurant in Germany and need help with any tasks related to it. You can improve your German language during your stay in our hotel and while working with us. Everyone who wants to have a career in this field of work should have experience in a foreign country and this is what we offer. All of our workawayers have made a book together, where you ca... Read more


Eagles Nest

Location: Tatlısu

We are Eagles Nest restaurant and beach bar based in Kucuk Erenkoy in Northern Cyprus We are an Al La Carte restaurant with a busy beach front bar We are looking for people to help with the bar, or waiting in return for accommodation and food, we will also pay salary and tips Our area is very popular with lots of different nationalities, British, Cypriots,Turkish, Scandinavian, Russian, Isreal, and many more We have a private beach and have live music every week Our part of the island, The Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus is full of history and culture We have a very low cost of living, and amazing weather all year round