Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Hostmarker

Streetkids & Dolphin projekt

  • Marker details
  • DescriptionWe are a family who have open a project there we helping streetkids with homework, teach English, dance, art and music, football and oither sports from Monday to Friday in the mornings.

    We also have a wild dolphin and turtle projekt
    Send us a message and we tell more
  • LocationBrazil, Rio Grande do Norte, São Gonçalo do Amarante

  • Work
  • Type of work Art project
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Hours per day You will volunteer Monday to Friday between 7h Am to 12h , 5 hours a day.
  • Work requirements: You need to understand and speak some English

    Over 16 years old

    Stay minium 1 week
  • Host's preferences
  • Availability: Send a message to inquire.
  • Duration of stay: At least 1 week
  • Maximum number of helpers: 4
  • Last minute requests: Okay
  • Host
  • Languages:English, Swedish, Norwegen, Portugese
  • Has pets? No pets at home or inside the house
  • Smokes at home? No
  • Accommodation: We offer a free private bedroom with a bathroom, the room also has wifi, besclothes and towels

    You share the kitchen and livingroom and veranda with us
  • Additional info
  • You have Monday to Friday 3 meals food for free that you eat with us

    We don’t smoke inside the house

    We live really close to the beaches

    We offer a 4 -6 days surfcourse

    We also offer dance and capoeira classes for them who want