Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Hostmarker

Small renovation and decorating work

  • Marker details
  • DescriptionHi,
    I am Justyna and I live in quite small town in the centre of Poland. I wanna travel but till this time I need a little bit prepare my house for rent. Professional builders done the biggest work already. Now is time for renovate doors, paint wall, do some small decoration stuff. I have a big garden. It's fantastic place for sunbathing, barbeque, bonfire, but also it demand a little bit of work to look not bad.
  • LocationPoland, województwo łódzkie, kutnowski, Kutno

  • Work
  • Type of work Help in the house
  • Hours per day Working hours could be elastic. I expect around 4 hours of working
  • Work requirements: I expect someone talkative, full of smile, good vibes. I like work together. You can do some good things and enjoy time.
  • Host's preferences
  • Availability: spring time, from may till july
  • Duration of stay: 1 mounth
  • Maximum number of helpers: 1
  • Last minute requests: Okay
  • Host
  • Languages:polish, english, czech, spanish
  • Has pets? I have dog- Coco - Bernese Mountain Dog. She is cute and sweet. There is no possibility to not love her.
  • Smokes at home? No
  • Accommodation: You will have your own room. I live in big house with garden
  • Additional info