Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Hostmarker

TANZANIA

  • Marker details
  • DescriptionMy name is EBRAHIM ABDUL, I 'm 19years old., a tour guide in 1 year, i live in Dar es salaam Tanzania I and my family we are lovely people open minded and we like to do some changes in our community.Dar es Salaam is a coastal region that is temperate throughout the year, usually with temperatures of 29 to 33 degrees Celsius (84 to 91 degrees Fahrenheit). The region is located on the Indian Ocean coast, where you will find many beaches and many small islands for adventures. Our project is located in the Chamazi district, approximately 15 km south of the center of the city of Dar Es Salaam.

  • LocationGermany, Thüringen, Rotterode

  • Work
  • Type of work Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Other
  • Hours per day it depend if your're tired just tell me and you will to rest but it is just 1hour
  • Work requirements: any thing you have for us just come with it
  • Host's preferences
  • Availability: any time
  • Duration of stay: month or more
  • Maximum number of helpers: 4
  • Last minute requests: Okay
  • Host
  • Languages:ENGLISH and a little bit of french
  • Has pets? only pigeon
  • Smokes at home? Yes
  • Accommodation: Volunteers stay in our volunteer house. This has four shared rooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen and a common area. You will feel safe since the area is very quiet, in a friendly community and the house has an exterior door.
  • Additional info
  • we WILL WELCOMING YOU WITH ALL HAPPINES WE HAVE and if you are interested just message me and drop your WHASAPP NUMBER OR YOUR FACEBOOK NAME