I am looking for a girl to rearrange school house

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Hostmarker

I am looking for a girl to rearrange school house

  • Marker details
  • Descriptionto reorganize the location of the next parental school and summer camp for children I would need a girl available to clean, wash and iron for about 3 hours a day. This countryside property is 4 km from the city of Aosta, which is easily accessible by public transport. The data subject who is possibly of Italian, French or Spanish origin. We have a good dog.
  • LocationItaly, Valle d'Aosta, Valle d'Aosta, Aosta

  • Work
  • Type of work General maintenance
    Help in the house
  • Hours per day about 3 hours a day
  • Work requirements: precision is required in carrying out the required tasks. You shouldn't be afraid of animals, because ours is also an environmental education center
  • Host's preferences
  • Availability: Send a message to inquire.
  • Duration of stay: 7 day / 14 day
  • Maximum number of helpers: 1
  • Last minute requests: Okay
  • Host
  • Languages:italiano e francais
  • Has pets? Dog and small animals
  • Smokes at home? No
  • Accommodation: We offer food (always varied and also on the needs of the collaborator) and accommodation (comfortable, heated room and toilet for personal use), and use of books in the large library.
  • Additional info
  • We can pick you up at the Aosta train or bus station and bring you back to your departure