Help in the house, building, general maintenance, teaching in Vilnius, Lithuania

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Hostmarker

Raminta Žalkauskaitė

Host

References

Log in or register to check

Help in the house, building, general maintenance, teaching in Vilnius, Lithuania

  • Marker details
  • DescriptionI'm single mother with two girls (4 and 2 years old). We like traveling with our car, we love nature, rural areas, camping, hiking and cycling. I like volunteering, exchange, sharing economy, community living and I dream traveling through Europe.
  • LocationLithuania, Vilniaus apskritis, Vilniaus miesto savivaldybė, Vilnius

  • Work
  • Type of work Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching
  • Hours per day 4-5 hours a day.
  • Work requirements: I would like my volunteers do what they wants to do, you can choose from the list: play with kids, teach me or them English, to cook, to clean, wash the dishes, paint the walls, repair broken items, dismantle and take out the old furniture, assemble new furniture, bring things up or down as I live in an apartment on the 5th floor where there is no lift.
  • Host's preferences
  • Availability: Send a message to inquire.
  • Duration of stay: Minimum one week and more
  • Maximum number of helpers: 1
  • Last minute requests: Okay
  • Host
  • Languages:English
  • Has pets? No pets
  • Smokes at home? No
  • Accommodation: You will have your own room.
  • Additional info
  • I don't like driving, so, I will ask you to drive, if you can. I prefer a talkative outgoing person to laugh and chat with at the dinner table or someone who craves adventure that I could take on a spontaneous field trip over the weekend.