Aupair & dogwalker (min 6 month Stay in Kinsale, Co Cork)

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Hostmarker

Aupair & dogwalker (min 6 month Stay in Kinsale, Co Cork)

  • Marker details
  • DescriptionI have just had a baby boy! Hugo who is 6 months. I Also a few rescues dogs that I adore!

    I need help with the dogs and some light housework and help with Hugo. In return, I have a beautiful Maisonette in central Kinsale, Co. Cork with own entrance and garden that you will have. Kinsale is a vibrant town and voted as one of the most beautiful towns in Ireland only 20 mins from Cork Airport.
    I need experience with dogs and someone who LOVE animals. Maybe someone who has a keen interest in animal care, has studied in some way and must be able to drive for walks etc. It is someone dream job! Cutest child ever and loads of dog love!
  • LocationIreland, County Cork, Dundaniel

  • Work
  • Type of work Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
  • Hours per day The idea would be that the dogs would stay with you as I will have a newborn so up to you regarding walks and routine and feeding. Maybe a light housekeeping every 3 rd day.
  • Work requirements: Experience in Animal Care
    LOVE of dogs
    Reliable
    Honest

  • Host's preferences
  • Availability: Send a message to inquire.
  • Duration of stay: Between 6 months and a year
  • Maximum number of helpers: 2
  • Last minute requests: Okay
  • Host
  • Languages:English
  • Has pets? yes 5.
    2 oldies - age 12 and 13 ( cocker and a springer)
    2 Lurchers
    1 collie
  • Smokes at home? No
  • Accommodation: Your own double ensuite apartment with large kitchen. I normally rent it out for 1200 per month. Central location in a super vibrant town in ireland
  • Additional info
  • No additional info provided