Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Hostmarker

Casablanca welcomes you to Morocco

  • Marker details
  • DescriptionGeneral help around the house as aid and companion 4 hours per day and language exchange if English is not your native language I may be interested in learning some French or Spanish but it does not matter if you do not speak those languages I can help with improving your English may give lesson couple of hours per week if you need it.
    No more than three people can stay as friends together prefer females as I am female no alcohol or smoking on the premises outside only.
  • LocationMorocco, Casablanca-Settat, M├ędiouna, Oulad Ziane

  • Work
  • Type of work Cooking / Shopping
  • Hours per day 4 hours per day 6 days week-might be less but up to 4 hours--
  • Work requirements: Cleaning shopping general aid and companion within the hours stated of course no more times asked or added language exchange if the person speaks another language than English.
    Can offer couple hours week in helping them refine their English and improve it by writing lessons.
  • Host's preferences
  • Availability: Send a message to inquire.
  • Duration of stay: up too two weeks maximum
  • Maximum number of helpers: 3
  • Last minute requests: Not okay
  • Host
  • Languages:English French Spanish
  • Has pets? A cat
  • Smokes at home? No
  • Accommodation: Double bed in one room in studio flat non shared might be possible to set up another bed in other part of living room as an alcove room.
    Tea Coffee food heating facilities available and shower toilet in studio flat. It has a kitchen and shower room medium sized living room.Basic furnished Two sofas table and closet
  • Additional info
  • Can guide people around town plenty of taxis bus routes only ten minutes walk our policy is we are family type people married and we make sure that our guests are safe and secure so will expect anyone to be indoors before 11 pm and we take care of our guests by looking after them so will give good advice and if needed escort them to any places that are bit far or whatever is needed for their comfort and well being.