Not available for now.i am in Thailand for covid emergency

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Hostmarker

Irina Fiammetta

Host

References

Log in or register to check

Not available for now.i am in Thailand for covid emergency

  • Marker details
  • DescriptionNo available for covid
  • LocationItaly, Toscana, Provincia di Livorno, Lacona

  • Work
  • Type of work Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Helping with tourists
  • Hours per day About 25/30 hour for week.. depending the job
  • Work requirements: Please,No stranger are allowed and keep clean the house
    Non si ammettono estranei e perfavore
    tenere pulita la casa
  • Host's preferences
  • Availability: Send a message to inquire.
  • Duration of stay: Depending the job .. from 5 days to 2 month
  • Maximum number of helpers: 2
  • Last minute requests: Okay
  • Host
  • Languages:Spanish,italian,english
  • Has pets? Yes cats, usually stay out in garden and in the living room..but not in the sleeping room ..
  • Smokes at home? No
  • Accommodation: A small attic (4x4)with private toilet inside my home
    1 double bed inside my house
    Piccola mansarda con bagno privato per max.2 persone all' interno della casa
  • Additional info
  • I am also traveller/helper in winter months in hostel/ bar and restaurant in Asia for change experience